News & Media

Chair appointed

  • Claire Higgins, Chairperson of the CFA Board

By: CFA Media

Category: Other

  2.29 PM 25 September, 2013

Location: General

Views: 2886

Claire Higgins has been appointed as Chairperson of the CFA Board, effective from 2 October 2013.

The Board now has a full complement of members, also including John Peberdy who was appointed Deputy Chairperson.

Michael Freshwater has also been welcomed as a new member of the Board, while other members have concluded their terms.  

Read more in this blog entry

Last Updated: 25 September 2013