News & Media

Repco launches fundraiser for CFA

  • CFA Rowville supports the local Repco store

By: CFA Partnerships and Marketing

Category: Events / Fundraising / Offers

  1.15 PM 3 July, 2017

Location: General

Views: 2206

CFA is pleased to announce a new fundraising partnership with Repco commencing today.

Repco is trusted throughout Victoria as a quality parts and product provider, helping to keep people safe on the road. Repco believes CFA is the ideal partner to keep people safe in the community, and as a result they would like to give something back to CFA brigades and to the communities we serve by conducting an in-store fundraiser.

Approximately 50 Repco stores will play a part in the program by raising money for nominated brigades. At each customer transaction, Repco team members will ask customers if they would like to make a gold coin donation to their local CFA brigade. Point of Sale counter cards asking for donations will be visible on counters and stores will also promote fire safety messages by displaying ‘Only Working Smoke Alarms Save Lives’ posters.

Stores may also run activities such as events, car displays and provide brigades with other opportunities to fundraise.

So why not visit your local Repco store and support your local CFA brigade?

For further information about the program please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stores supporting CFA brigades include:

  •         Ararat
  •         Bairnsdale
  •         Benalla
  •         Bendigo
  •         Braeside
  •         Cobram
  •         Colac
  •         Cranbourne
  •         Dandenong
  •         Doveton
  •         Echuca
  •         Eltham
  •         Epping
  •         Ferntree Gully
  •         Frankston
  •         Geelong
  •         Hallam
  •         Hamilton
  •         Hastings
  •         Hoppers Crossing
  •         Horsham
  •         Kangaroo Flat
  •         Leongatha
  •         Lilydale
  •         Maryborough
  •         Melton
  •         Mildura
  •         Moe
  •         Mornington
  •         Morwell
  •         Narre Warren
  •         North Geelong
  •         Pakenham
  •         Portland
  •         Sale
  •         Shepparton
  •         South Morang
  •         Clayton
  •         Sunbury
  •         Swan Hill
  •         Traralgon
  •         Wangaratta
  •         Warragul
  •         Warrnambool
  •         Ballarat
  •         Wodonga
  •         Wonthaggi
  •         Pakenham Lakeside
  •         Rowville
  •         Waurn Ponds
Last Updated: 04 July 2017